Our Technology Partners

Bis heute ist unsere Partnerschaft mit unseren Technologiepartnern der Schlüssel zum Erfolg, eine der besten Geschäftsentscheidungen, die wir getroffen haben. Unsere Partner haben einen unübertroffenen Qualitätsservice bereitgestellt, der unserem Projekt von Anfang an diente. Codierungsservice, API, Cloud-Hosting, Datenverarbeitung, Sicherheit und Verschlüsselung und mehr ...


Danke für alle, danke unseren Partnern

    Phenix Technologies

  • The Creator of Elliot

    Google

  • Our Technology Partner

    Web Hosting

  • We Own this Host, Part of Family

    Travel Search API

  • Our partner for Travel price compare, in real time

    Travel Management

  • Integration of Flight & Hotels Price compare

    Let's Encrypt

  • We use Let's Encrypt SSL to make this website safe

    Cloudflare

  • Global CDN and web optimization

    GeoPlugin

  • Geolocation Webservice API for Redirection

    Adsense

  • Source to Finance this project

    Uniqlo Co., Ltd.

  • Some Example Project





Programmiersprachen, die wir verwenden


Wir wissen, dass wir am Anfang einer langen Reise stehen und große Herausforderungen haben, aber wir glauben, dass wir den Benutzern helfen können, das, was sie im Internet suchen, besser und schneller zu finden, und wir arbeiten daran, die Leistung von Tag zu Tag zu verbessern. Der Weg ist noch lang und wir stehen am Anfang der Reise, wir investieren unsere Ideen und setzen Die Früchte liegen in den Händen unserer Benutzer. Mit einigen Softwarezeilen, aus denen die mehrfache Elliot-Suchmaschine hervorgegangen ist, können Sie schnell suchen und sicher Zeit sparen.


Dank dieses Technologieanbieters haben wir unsere Zeit investiert, um die besten Sprachen für dieses Projekt zu verwenden und anzupassen. Da die erste Softwarezeile das Herz der Elliot-Suchmaschine ist, wird die nächste Zeile in Zukunft neue Horizonte eröffnen.


2012 - 2020

Our Technology Partners

To this day, our partnership with our technologies partners is the key of success, one of the best business decisions we’ve made, our partners provided an unmatched quality services that served our project since the begining, coding service, API, cloud hosting, Data processing, Security and encyption and more...


Thanks for All, Thanks our Partners

    Phenix Technologies

  • The Creator of Elliot

    Google

  • Our Technology Partner

    Web Hosting

  • We Own this Host, Part of Family

    Travel Search API

  • Our partner for Travel price compare, in real time

    Travel Management

  • Integration of Flight & Hotels Price compare

    Let's Encrypt

  • We use Let's Encrypt SSL to make this website safe

    Cloudflare

  • Global CDN and web optimization

    GeoPlugin

  • Geolocation Webservice API for Redirection

    Adsense

  • Source to Finance this project

    Uniqlo Co., Ltd.

  • Some Example Project





Programing Languages We use


We know that we are at the beginning of a long journey and we have great challenges, but we believe that we are able to help users to get what they are searching on the Internet better and faster, and we are working to improve performance day by day, the road is still long and we are at the beginning of the journey, we invest our ideas and put Its fruits in the hands of our users, from a few lines made elliot was born, to make search quick and save your time.


Thanks to all technology provider, we have invested our time to use and adapt the best languages for this project, the first line of make elliot search engine born, as the next line will open up new vision in the future.


2012 - 2020